Safety Harbor Chamber Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Michael Shaluly


Mastercut Tool Corp.

James Poulter


Chi Chi Rodriguez Youth Foundation

Dale Melton


GFWC North Pinellas Womans Club

Susan Petersen

Executive Director

Paul Peiffer

Past Chairman

Doctors Express



Mercedes Ofalt

Lic FL Realtor

Blake Real Estate, Inc.

Carl Albritton

Wild Birds Unlimited

Robert Smedley

Chase Bank, JP Morgan

Jodi Avery

Jodi Avery / Keller Williams Realty

Marie Padavich

Marie Padavich

Craig Davide

Nolan's Pub

Jody Zellner

Jeffrey Matthews Financial Group

Andrea Kashtan

Cold Stone Creamery

Ajith Dissanayake

Safety Harbor Resort & Spa

William (Bill) Sedey

Baycare Morton Plant Mease

Whether you are visiting or interested in becoming a member, The Safety Harbor Chamber of Commerce is happy to provide you with information on the beautiful city of Safety Harbor and its many amentities - dining, shopping, lodging and activities. Our office is open Monday through Friday 10am - 5pm / Saturdays 10am - 2pm.